Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
PD Day for Teachers
Thursday, August 30, 2018
PD Day for Teachers
Friday, August 31, 2018
School Organizational Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of Classes Grades 1 to 6
Friday, September 28, 2018
PD Day - No school for students
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:45 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018
Happy Thanksgiving!
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:45 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018
Inclusive Ed PD Day - No school for students
Monday, November 12, 2018
School Closed - Remembrance Day Stat Holiday
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Break Begins
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Merry Christmas
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Happy New Year!
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume