Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Iron Chef Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018
Picture Day
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
Catholic Mass
Time: 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Divisional Iron Chef Competition
Monday, October 29, 2018
UNICEF Bale Sale
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pumpkin Carving Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Month End Assembly
Time: 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween Celebrations
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:45 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018
Inclusive Ed PD Day - No school for students
Sunday, November 4, 2018
No Stone Left Alone
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Remembrance Day Program
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Fort Public
Monday, November 12, 2018
School Closed - Remembrance Day Stat Holiday
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday, November 16, 2018
Author's Lunch - Grades 1 to 3
Location: Buffalo Head Prairie School
Report Cards go Home
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Parent-Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Please call the office at 780-927-3201 to book an appointment.

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Parent-Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Please call the office at 780-927-3201 to book an appointment.

Friday, November 23, 2018
Catholic Mass
Time: 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday, December 14, 2018
Catholic Mass
Time: 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Parent Pre-School Rhyme Time
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Break Begins
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Merry Christmas
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Happy New Year!
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume